St Teresa's

Parish Council

The Annual Parish Meeting 2017 was held Wednesday 22 February 2017.

The Parish Council Officers are :

Clare Carswell  – Chair

Alison Offer  – Secretary

Elizabeth Canning – Treasurer

Sharnalee Foster – Safeguarding Officer

The Parish Council meets several times a year and are open to all parishioners. All parishioners are welcome to attend the meetings.

The next meeting will be on 24th February 2018

The next Annual Parish Meeting will be in April 2018.

Minutes and agenda for the meetings can be obtained by applying to the Chairing team: